Ihre Ansprechpersonen bei Bär Haustechnik AG

Inhaber

Markus Bär

Telefon: 062 787 80 01

markus.baer@baerhaustechnik.ch

Abteilungsleiter

Reto Freiburghaus

eidg. dipl. Sanitärinstallateur
Abteilungsleiter Sanitär

Telefon: 062 787 80 05
reto.freiburghaus@baerhaustechnik.ch

Patrick Lanfranchi

eidg. dipl. Haustechnikinstallateur
Abteilungsleiter Heizung

Telefon: 062 787 80 11
patrick.lanfranchi@baerhaustechnik.ch

Badplanung

Regula Meili

Haustechnikplanerin Sanitär
Badplanerin

Telefon: 062 787 80 07
regula.meili@baerhaustechnik.ch

Projektleitung Sanitär

Sascha Ruesch

Projektleiter
Telefon: 062 787 80 04

sascha.ruesch@baerhaustechnik.ch

Kundendienst / Service

Thomas Bühler

Leiter Kundendienst
Telefon: 062 787 80 09

thomas.buehler@baerhaustechnik.ch

Christoph Meyer

Kundendienst
Telefon: 062 787 80 08

christoph.meyer@baerhaustechnik.ch

Max Bürgi

Service-Monteur Sanitär
Telefon: 062 787 80 00

Marcel Vogt

Service-Monteur Sanitär
Telefon: 062 787 80 00

Administration

Lucia Episcopo

Leitung Administration
Buchhaltung/Personalwesen

Telefon: 062 787 80 00
lucia.episcopo@baerhaustechnik.ch

Natalia Steiner

Administration
Telefon: 062 787 80 00

info@baerhaustechnik.ch

Manuela Urben

Administration
Telefon: 062 787 80 00

info@baerhaustechnik.ch